Broadhaven Bay.

Broadhaven Beacon, Bellmullet Co Mayo

I’ve been busily processing files today from the last couple of days shooting.  Yesterday I spent the day checking along the coast of North Mayo from the area of the Ceidé fields to Belmullet and I took this along the way.  Its such a dramatic coast line.  I remember years ago I had a great sea kayaking trip all around here with my dad and one of his mates and I spent many a happy day surfing with friends around here too.

This entry was posted in Ireland, The West of Ireland, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Broadhaven Bay.

  1. Jeni Johnson says:

    I love that this in B&W!

  2. xpat92 says:

    Hi Brian,
    Yes, just perfect in b&w. Thanks for sharing and again, for your advice on landscapes.

  3. nice shot, suits black and white, give a more dramatic feel. Cheers Callie

  4. Love the drama and simplicity!

  5. MikeP says:

    Family thoughts are great to have and keep… thanks for passing it on to us.

Leave a comment